Will I Be Charged Again if a Translation Fails, Is Canceled, or Viewed Again?

Estimated credits are deducted before a task formally enters AI processing. If the task fails, or if you cancel it while it is still pending, the credits deducted for that task will be returned.

The following actions do not use additional credits:

  • Editing a translated image again;
  • Viewing a result again;
  • Downloading a result again.